Skip to content ↓
Contacts
01403 263919
In this section...

Term Dates


Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016  

Half-Term - Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016    

INSET - Monday 5th September 2016

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – Friday 7th April 2017

Half-Term - Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017 

INSET - Tuesday 3rd January 2017

INSET - Friday 17th February 2017

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24th April 2017 – Tuesday 25th July 2017

Half-Term - Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

INSET - Friday 26th May 2017

INSET - Friday 30th June 2017

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

 

Starts: Monday 4th September 2017

 

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

 

Ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Inset Day: Monday 4th September 2017*

 

Christmas Break

Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018

 

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

 

Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Inset Days: Thursday 4th January 2018* & Friday 5th January 2018*

 

Easter Break:

Monday 2nd April 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

 

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

 

Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

 

Inset Days: Friday 4th May 2018* & Monday 4th June 2018*

 

*Children are not required in school on Inset Day. There will be two more Inset days to follow.